The Red Threads That Tie Us…

Grab a thread and tug.

Took Me Long Enough

Hello, WordPress. I have to admit I didn’t think I’d ever actually get on here. Wanna know how long ago I decided to join? Two weeks ago. Yeah… you read that right. It took me two weeks to decide on a name that someone hadn’t already taken*.

Fun Fact: I’m indecisive.

You can blame Shaba for my presence here. I’ve enjoyed her blog so much and reading her blog roll, I thought I’d give it a try here. She calls me AlexMac on her blog, we’ll see what I call myself here.

I’m really looking forward to my time on here and you can look forward to a far more interesting post about me as soon as my attention is diverted by the eye candy of Blade Trinity (yes, I am a geek) and my contacts aren’t telling me I’m tired by drying up and poking my innocent corneas.

* I get possesive of names I want, so when I choose one and find it’s already in use, I feel like the person has stolen it from me. And when I find out further that these people haven’t even written in their blogs, I feel extra insulted. Hey, I never claimed sanity.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

