The Red Threads That Tie Us…

Grab a thread and tug.

Ugh.

Ugh is right. I feel so blah right now. And I also spelled right “write” at first because I was concentrating on what I was going to write. BRILLIANT! At least I caught it. Shaba isn’t feeling that chipper either, but at least we had delicious (and adventurous to make) pancakes for our breakfast. Which should have probably been called lunch. But I refuse to be limited by your food labels and your time constraints!

I also have a headache that’s trying to claw its way further into my brain to become a full blown headache instead of the annoyance I have now.

So I’m having fun trying to figure out all the fun things that wordpress offers me. Expect my layout to change and change frequently. I like variety. I may go change it now, actually. If anybody has some hints, I would absolutely love to hear them!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

