The Red Threads That Tie Us…

Grab a thread and tug.

This is annoying

I am having a bad day. I do this. I feel kind of like a loser. I have no reason for this. Things are going to be really fun tomorrow and for the rest of the weekend (yay, I get to start early!!).

I still feel like a loser. I feel like I never get anything done (NoraPig’s cage is finally clean, but I decided to clean it two days ago) and I allow myself to get side tracked by foolish things. I just feel… kind of useless. And if I’m not being useless, I’m being annoying.

I’m really good at being annoying.

Another annoying thing is that I had been really happy and up and cheerful, because things had been kind of cool. Then yesterday evening I decided I was a stupid, useless, loser. Okay… maybe not stupid. But the other two.

*sighs* … I’m such a whiner.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

