The Red Threads That Tie Us…

Grab a thread and tug.

My Legs Hurt…

The title has nothing to do with the post. I just thought I’d let you know.

Today should have been a good day. Second to last exam, exit interview for my internship from the summer, and then lunch and movie times with some friends. Luckily, most of the day was good. Unfortunately, there were some dampers on this would be wonderful day…

Did I mention I’m an evil and angry person? I should have.

I have a lot of hate inside me. Sometimes it escapes between the smiles. Today was a day I was easily annoyed… it was also a day spent nearly entirely with Short and Annoying. I can take SaA in increasingly smaller doses or if there are other people there to distract me. What’s wrong with SaA? She talks. Honestly, there’s no way to explain it, you just have to spend 1.5 seconds in her company. Ask Boyfriend. He can’t stand her and has been around her for a combined… three hours?

Annnnyway, every time she opened her mouth today I was either twitching or whispering “Ihatehersooomuch” or “Iwillstabhereyesifshedoesn’tSHUTUP!!!!”. I’m healthy! No mental illnesses here!

So that wasn’t fun. Then I discovered GhostRoommate is late on her payment… for the second month. And didn’t feel it was necessary to respond to my message telling her this, despite being on Facebook since I sent the message. (I totally wasn’t stalking her or anything…) Yaaaaaaaaaay!

Theeen, as I’m at my friends house, with a bunch of other friends, one of whom I promised to drive home after MovieTime since he has no car and lives in the mountains, I got a call from work. I was scheduled to work and was fifteen minutes late… was everything okay?

Fuck. So I got to work, but that was kind of the icing on my crap cake. Luckily, work was good and I did have some fun times. So I’ll stop complaining.

Back to my Spirited Away. Yes, I am a giant dork, what makes you say that?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

