The Red Threads That Tie Us…

Grab a thread and tug.

Forget “Isms”…

I want to talk about “Zies”.

I understand that sometimes people like to talk in different ways, add their own twists to words, whatever makes them happy. It’s fun and everyone does it. I frequently do it.

However… you don’t have to turn EVERYTHING into a “zies”. That belongs to infant clothes. I have a friend who does it a lot. You guessed it! Short and Annoying. No, I don’t want to do something just for “funzies”. Ever. We’re not going to ride on a “trainzies”. And if she doesn’t stop, I’ll probably “stabzies” her “eyezies” out. That might be an over reaction, but I’m still going with it.

This ends my rant for the night. Sorry to explode with random violence. It was just safer to do it here.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Forget “Isms”…

  1. hahaha. seriously! i can see how that would get annoying.

  2. Ooooohhh you make me laughzies.

  3. theredthreads on said:

    Yes. It gets so annoying. So amazingly annoying.

    And Shaba, you’re so lucky I love you.

  4. I worked at a shoe store for a couple of months in college. It always drove me nuts when people put things back in the wrong place. Or turned the box around so you couldn’t see the size. Just hand over the shoes, it isn’t a big deal for me to put them up! I’ve become a better shopper because of working there!

Leave a Reply

