The Red Threads That Tie Us…

Grab a thread and tug.

Fucked

I am so fucked. I realize the title might have given that away, but it also might give you the wrong impression. I’m not the good kind of fucked. Baaaaaaaaaaaaad.

I have to stop acting weird around Boyfriend’s parents. o_O I AM weird, dammit! How do I stop this when I am this? Dammit, dammit, dammit. I live with them currently, so I can keep it down for a little while, but not all the time.

Why do I have to be the talking to my food weird? Why can’t I be cute and adorable weird? Ugh. I can be lovable, right? Right?

Merrrrrr…. Any advice?

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Fucked

  1. Your weirdness IS endearing.

    Don’t worry about it.
    You may be weird (which is part of your appeal) but more importantly than that you’re the nicest, most dependable person I’ve ever met.
    If they don’t know that by now, I’m sure it won’t be long until the find out.
    πŸ™‚

  2. intellectualstudio on said:

    Yes. Stop being retarded.

    Waaaaaaaait…that won’t work.

    Well, yeah…you’re fucked. Sorry love!

  3. AlexMac on said:

    Haha, ass. You’re so funny. πŸ˜›

    Shaba, I love you. I wish everyone saw me the way you do.

Leave a Reply

