The Red Threads That Tie Us…

Grab a thread and tug.

Twitter Was A Bad Idea

Things I Would Have Twittered About if I Wasn’t Worried About Pissing You Off With the Barrage of Thought (TIWHTAIWWAPYOWBT):

~ I am an absolute freak when it comes to mayonnaise. Honestly, I doubt you’ll ever get it right and I know the poor lady behind the counter isn’t going to either. I find huge gobs (or even small gobs) of mayonnaise disgusting, but I still require it on my sandwich.

~ There is nothing I enjoy more than reading other people’s opinions. Yes, your day is fascinating, but if you want to tell me what you feel about the Fat Acceptance Movement, or tattoos, I will read that up so fast.

~ I hate the way my car smells when I turn the air conditioner off… gross and musty.

~ Pringles make me so very happy.

~ Small towns are both amazing and amusing. I love the fact that I can go into a store and pay 5 dollars one day and 7.21 the next, depending on who is waiting on me, for the same meal. I wasn’t being overcharged either time; one is just the “locals” discount.

~ This is a great, fun little quiz: http://www.jetpunk.com/quizzes/how-many-countries-can-you-name.php I got 41 countries on my first go. We’ll see how that improves.

~I didn’t realize until this post (that’s a lie, it bothers me occasionally) how I don’t know when to capitalize in titles.  The rules flew out of my head awhile ago and the world of readind hasn’t helped me at all. Obviously “the” “of” and “a” aren’t, but what about “about” or “with”? So much contradiction!

~I am so boring.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

