The Red Threads That Tie Us…

Grab a thread and tug.

I share it with a serial killer and video game.

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY! And payday, so that’s good too. Obviously I view this as a national holiday. Not only because it’s my birthday, but because birthdays rock over all.

So far I have had a very nice one. Cinnamon rolls for breakfast, cards and cake from my coworkers, flowers and a balloon from The Boyfriend’s mom… yeah, good day. We’re going out to dinner so I don’t have to clean up and then MORE CAKE!

My cake at work even had little plastic animals on it. As my mother said, clearly these people know me.

So anyway… have a wonderful day today. Because today is AlexMac Day and I decree that all must have a sparkly good time. Or at least try, dammit.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “I share it with a serial killer and video game.

  1. Xandra on said:

    Yay! I hope your birthday this year continues to be wonderful!
    xoxoxo

  2. Happy Alex Mac day!!!!!!

  3. I’m very pleased to hear AlexMac Day has been so awesome for you, AlexMac. … and many more.

Leave a Reply

